Personal Partille

 


Stina Järnfors
Butiksansvarig
stina@interkakel.com
031-752 05 14


Herman Magnusson
Säljare/inredare
herman@interkakel.com
031-752 05 26

 

 

Johan Wingfors
Lageransvarig
johan@interkakel.com
031-752 05 02

Timmy Westergren
Lager
timmy@interkakel.com
031-752 05 20

Lenna Krevi
Lager
lenna@interkakel.com
031-752 05 23

Anton Henriksson
Lager
partille@interkakel.com
031-752 05 00
 
Amgalan Bat
Lager
partille@interkakel.com
031-752 05 00